Australian – Biographies Picture

WishlistImageNameWritersIllustratorsSeriesTagsCurriculumsTarget AgePrint Statushf:tax:writerhf:tax:illustratorhf:tax:serieshf:tagshf:tax:curriculumhf:tax:target_agehf:tax:print_status
Add to Wishlist
Amazing Australians in Their Flying Machines, mason-pruejellett-tomaviation aviators7-13-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Bennelong, phipson-joanstackpool-walteraustralians-in-history-seriesbennelongao4-aust ma22-aust7-13-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Born To Fly, , mcwilliams-beverleyide-timothy1890-1900 aviators harry-butler5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Fighting for Freedom: Nancy Wake, , , liberman-cassydesbordes-lucyfrench-resistance nancy-wake war-france world-war-two8-14-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Jackey Jackey, , , , paice-margaretcunningham-walteraustralians-in-history-series1840-1850 cape-york edmund-kennedy galmahra indigenous-explorers8-18-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Jandamarra, , , , , greenwood-markdenton-terry1880-1890 1890-1900 bungle-bungles bunuba-resistance indigenous-warriors jandamarra7-13-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
King of the Outback: The Story of Sidney Kidmanweidenbach-kristinide-timothysir-sidney-kidman5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Mary MacKillop : Australia’s First Saint, , , marin-gabiannaussie-heroesaustralian-saint catholic mary-mackillop saint8-12-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Mary’s Australia : How Mary MacKillop Changed Australia, , , freeman-pamelaaustralian-saint catholic mary-mackillop saint9-13-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet Sidney Nolan, mes-yvonneeterovic-sandrameetaustralian-artist sidney-nolan5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Banjo Patersonweidenbach-kristinhancockmeetbanjo-patterson5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Captain Cook, murdie-raenixon-chrismeet1760-1770 captain-james-cook5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Douglas Mawson, dumbleton-mikegreen-snipmeetantarctica douglas-mawson5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Mary MacKillop, , , , , , , murphy-sallymartinez-soniameet1860-1870 1870-1880 1890-1890 1900-1910 australian-saint catholic mary-mackillop saint5-8-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Nancy Bird Walton, , atwood-graceslaghekke-harrymeetaviation aviators nancy-bird-walton5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Ned Kelly, brian-janeenadams-mattmeet1870-1880 ned-kelly5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Nellie Melba, brian-janeenmurphy-clairemeetdame-nellie-melba opera-singer5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… the Flying Doctors, ivanoff-georgewood-benmeetjohn-flynn royal-flying-doctors5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Meet… Weary Dunlop, saxby-clairelord-jeremymeetsir-edward-weary-dunlop world-war-two5-10-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Merchant Campbellpark-ruthbell-edwinaaustralians-in-history-seriesrobert-campbell8-18-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Miss Franklin : How Miles Franklin’s Brilliant Career Began, hathorn-libbylesnie-philaustralian-author miles-franklin5-10-yearsebook
Add to Wishlist
Nancy Bentley : The First Australian Female Sailorhawkinsgrantford5-10-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Nellie Melba: Australia’s Nightingale, liberman-cassyinspirational-australian-womendame-nellie-melba opera-singer8-14-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
Professor Fred Hollowsedwards-hazelreynolds-pataussie-heroeseye-doctor10-14-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Saint Mary MacKillop : Friend of Jesus, , , steer-judith-rsjaustralian-saint catholic mary-mackillop saint7-11-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
The Story of Eva Carmichael, , crew-garyosullivan-paul1870-1880 eva-carmichael shipwreck-survivors12-17-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
This is Banjo Patersonmccartney-taniabooth-christinabanjo-patterson2-5-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
This is Captain Cook, mccartney-taniabooth-christina1760-1770 captain-james-cook2-5-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Trouble in the Surf, reeder-stephanie-owenstewart-brionybondi-beach charles-kingsford-smith5-8-yearsout-of-print
Add to Wishlist
White Mouse: The Story of Nancy Wake, , , gouldthorpe-petergouldthorpe-peterfrench-resistance nancy-wake war-france world-war-two8-12-yearsin-print
Add to Wishlist
Wildflower : The Life and Art of Ellis Rowan, liberman-cassyinspirational-australian-womenaustralian-artist ellis-rowan8-14-yearsout-of-print

Print Friendly, PDF & Email